Use code SPRING19 for 15% off * See Details

More Views

More Views

Wagon Seat Pads

Whirl pattern
 
Model BAWSPWHL

Give comfort to riders with our stylish seat pad and back protection pads. Compatible with Model 22W...

US $28.99
Add to Cart

Give comfort to riders with our stylish seat pad and back protection pads. Easy to remove when using the wagon as a flatbed. Designed for Model 22W. Please check dimensions of your wagon prior to placing your order, to confirm compatibility.
Hand wash.

Seat Pad Dimensions: 31.5” L x 13.5” W

Cushion Dimensions: 7” L x 9” W

Wagon Seat Pads is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good - no complaints I got it for my son's Radio Flyer Christmas gift. It fits just fine and he seems pretty happy with it. I can't tell if it's waterproof or just a cheap fabric - one negative.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Padding does not fit All Terrain Wagon The padding did not fit the entire All Terrain Wagon that I purchased. I expected the padding to cover the entire inside of the wagon and it does not
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to have Everything is really nice but would like it 100% if the pillows were bigger
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute We received these items in a timely manner and they're cute. However, I would've much rather preferred them in the original colors so as to not take away from the original wagon design. Also, the bottom should better padded. A thick memory foam would or gel-like material would be more comfortable. As for the back pads, the padding could be more contouring, as well.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs just a little extra! This set helps make riding in the wagon more comfortable, but I would make one addition to the seat pad. Somehow there should be a way to keep the pad from sliding around. I am considering adding stick-on velcro to the wagon and the seat pad. Otherwise, this set is well made and besides making the ride more comfy, it definitely adds "cute" factor!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory! This was a gift for my one year old niece who is very tiny! Her dad got her the wagon and she loved it but she would slide around inside on her walks. I got her the pads to make a little more comfortable while and to help keep her a little more stable. Not only are the pads super cute in the wagon but they work perfectly for helping to stabilize her ride!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Match While this product is a perfect match and extremely useful for my grandson's wagon, I would have liked it to be a bit more padded.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seat pads These pads fit perfect in a much older wagon. They cushion the seat and the back on the wagon with the wooden rails. Love this item.
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_BAWSPWHL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 185.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Enter postal code: