Classic Red Tricycle with Push Handle

The Classic Trike with Push Handle
Ages 2 - 4
Model 34T

Guide your child to pedaling success with the Radio Flyer Classic Red Trike! This trike comes with a push handle that...

US $59.99

Total Price Including Accessories: US $0.00

1 x CLASSIC RED TRICYCLE W/PUSH   +US $59.99

* Required Fields

Total Price Including Accessories: US $0.00

Add to Cart

Guide your child to pedaling success with the Radio Flyer Classic Red Trike! This trike comes with a push handle that lets you control the trike as your toddler learns to maneuver it. The adjustable handle can be removed when your child is confident enough to ride on his or her own.

  • Removable push handle adjusts to 3 positions
  • Stylish chrome handlebars and fender
  • Durable steel spoked wheels with real rubber tires for a smooth ride
  • Controlled turning radius for stability
  • Adjustable seat grows with child
  • 10" front wheel
Ages: 2-4 Years
Body Dimensions: 23.86" L x 19.88" W x 19.22" H
Front Wheel: 10" x 1.25"
Rear Wheels: 7" x 1.5"
Push Handle to Floor: 30.5", 31.75", 33" & 34"
Seat to Floor: 13.5" -15.5"
Seat to Handle: 15.5"-15"
Seat to Pedal: 17.5"-19"
Push Handle to Floor: 30.5"-34"
Weight: 17.20 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 42.5 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 21.00" L x 10.00" W x 10.00" H
Model: #34T
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Red Tricycle with Push Handle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radio flyer winner Very retrieved easy assembly. Wish you would bring back the row cart
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from right size It's a birthday gift and I ordered it early so I lined up a friend to put it together.The birthday is this weekend and I hope she loves it!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Bike Purchased this for my 18 month old son. He loves it. The quality of materials Could be a little better but I am satisfied. The rear axle squeaks.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trike for grandson Bought for grandson's first birthday in September. Older sister has the pink trike though she's way too big anymore. Family keepsake either way! Great quality bikes!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Reliable I purchased this for my child for their second birthday and they love it! The handle in the back is easy to attach and detach and the seat is easy to adjust up and down. Really looking forward to the longevity of what seems to be a sturdy and reliable product.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic bike with a rich history Dauther just turned 2 and she is just getting into the wheel stage. Being from Chicago I had to pick her a classic bike like so and totally worth it. This is a perfect starter bike and I know it's Gana bring years of fun!! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radio Flyer This Tricycle is as expected, good quality at a good price. We debated the handle idea but it makes those first rides easier to help child to learn and much less frustrating, we will remove the handle as skills progress. Thanks for building a quality ride for youngsters to learn on.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from old time trike forever There is nothing like a Radio Flyer tricycle. It is classic, reliable, and brings back good memories of my childhood and numerous other children I have known in my life. I dislike intensely the plastic versions although if you are going to leave toys out in the rain, perhaps plastic is appropriate. And Radio Flyer does have a few in plastic that can accommodate your habit! My only wish would be that the product be manufactured in the US. I would be willing to pay more for a product manufactured in the US.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_34TX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT