productId

Town & Country Wagon

Classic Wood Wagon with Removable Sides
Ages 1½+
Model 24

A Radio Flyer classic made with a solid hardwood body and durable components...

US $124.99
Add to Cart

A Radio Flyer classic made with a solid hardwood body and durable components. Features removable wooden side panels.

  • Extra-large all wood body for maximum hauling capacity
  • Removable wooden sides for easy in-and-out
  • Durable steel wheels with real rubber tires for a smooth ride
  • Extra-long handle folds under for easy storage
  • No-pinch ball joint keeps fingers safe
  • Controlled turning radius prevents tipping
Ages: For ages over 1 1/2 Years
Body: 36" L x 16.5" W x 9.5" H
Handle to Floor: 38.5"
Interior Body Dimension: 32.75" & 13.5"
Wheels: 10" x 1.5"
Weight: 36.38 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 150 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 37.90" L x 6.00" W x 15.06" H
Model: #24
Download Assembly Instructions
Town & Country® Wagon: 100th Anniversary is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sadly disappointed I had grown up with Radio Flyer and was so excited to buy one for my niece and nephew for their birthday. However, upon opening it and putting it together the wood was splitting we hAd to use wood glue to make it look presentable because there wasn’t time to return it and get a replacement as the birthday party was in 2 days. So we bought wood glue and some clamps and tried to make it work. Then as we were pulling it towards the party the main screw that held the handle to the base can undone and the handle fell off. The kids loved the wagon, but just was disappointed in the was it was made.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wagon and Fanstastic Customer Service My daughter received for her second birthday from grandparents. It is really sturdy and well made, easy to assemble, and we love the classic/iconic look. Our daugther loves it as much as we do. One of the red panels arrived with slight damage, the customer service rep I spoke to, Maggie, was very helpful and friendly- getting a replacement part was a total breeze. I am really impressed by and appreciative of their customer service. This will be a family favorite for years to come!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tradition I had one of these wagons 60 years ago. My children had one 38 years ago. And now my grandchildren are enjoying them. Still the same great quality year after year.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife's first wagon My wife grew up, never owning a wagon. Needless to say, after we moved in together, she began to employ my wagon for her many needs (she is an avid flower gardener). Where as I do not mind her using my wagon, I felt that she should own at least one of her own at some point of her life. I assessed her needs for a wagon that can handle light weigh payloads, adjustable cargo space, and nimble steering. This wagon fit every part of the bill. At first, she protested having another wagon, stating the fact that we have two others already. But since she saw the joys of owning her own, as well as how this particular model did everything that she needed, she has ate her previous objections. She loves this wagon so much, that she does not permit me to use it.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Fantastic, durable, easy to maneuver - my grandson loves it!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iconic Wagon It was a pleasure to be able to gift our grandson with the exact same style of wagon that his mother played with as a child. It was the same quality as I remembered, but it's so annoying when the required hardware is incomplete. It necessitated an unscheduled trip to the hardware store that just left me shaking my head in disappointment.***************Radio Flyer Customer Service***************Hello Donna, thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear your family has your Town & Country Wagon rolling. We apologize for the missing pieces of hardware; please know that any initial missing parts are covered under warranty, and we can send these out to you. Kindly contact our Team at 1-800-621-7613 so that we can assist you further. Have a great day!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter will love it We're looking forward to taking the Granddaughter to the zoo, dairy farm or on rides up and down the sidewalkPlease note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic wagon Love it. Bright red, Radio Flyer wagon is a must have for every little boy or girl.
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_24, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT