productId

Classic Red Tricycle with Push Handle

The Classic Trike with Push Handle
Ages 2 - 4
Model 34T

Guide your child to pedaling success with the Radio Flyer Classic Red Trike! This trike comes with a push handle that...

Availability: In stock

US $59.99

Price as configured: US $0.00

1 x Classic Red Tricycle with Push Handle   +US $59.99

* Required Fields

Price as configured: US $0.00

Add to Cart

Guide your child to pedaling success with the Radio Flyer Classic Red Trike! This trike comes with a push handle that lets you control the trike as your toddler learns to maneuver it. The adjustable handle can be removed when your child is confident enough to ride on his or her own.

  • Removable push handle adjusts to 3 positions
  • Stylish chrome handlebars and fender
  • Durable steel spoked wheels with real rubber tires for a smooth ride
  • Controlled turning radius for stability
  • Adjustable seat grows with child
  • 10" front wheel
Ages: 2-4 Years
Body Dimensions: 23.86" L x 19.88" W x 19.22" H
Front Wheel: 10" x 1.25"
Rear Wheels: 7" x 1.5"
Push Handle to Floor: 30.5", 31.75", 33" & 34"
Seat to Floor: 13.5" -15.5"
Seat to Handle: 15.5"-15"
Seat to Pedal: 17.5"-19"
Push Handle to Floor: 30.5"-34"
Weight: 17.20 lbs.
Weight Capacity: 42.5 lbs.
Carton Dimensions: 21.00" L x 10.00" W x 10.00" H
Model: #34T
Download Assembly Instructions
Classic Red Tricycle with Push Handle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Reliable I purchased this for my child for their second birthday and they love it! The handle in the back is easy to attach and detach and the seat is easy to adjust up and down. Really looking forward to the longevity of what seems to be a sturdy and reliable product.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic bike with a rich history Dauther just turned 2 and she is just getting into the wheel stage. Being from Chicago I had to pick her a classic bike like so and totally worth it. This is a perfect starter bike and I know it's Gana bring years of fun!! Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radio Flyer This Tricycle is as expected, good quality at a good price. We debated the handle idea but it makes those first rides easier to help child to learn and much less frustrating, we will remove the handle as skills progress. Thanks for building a quality ride for youngsters to learn on.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from old time trike forever There is nothing like a Radio Flyer tricycle. It is classic, reliable, and brings back good memories of my childhood and numerous other children I have known in my life. I dislike intensely the plastic versions although if you are going to leave toys out in the rain, perhaps plastic is appropriate. And Radio Flyer does have a few in plastic that can accommodate your habit! My only wish would be that the product be manufactured in the US. I would be willing to pay more for a product manufactured in the US.Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy well made Product is sturdy and well made. I like the fact that my little one can ride on there own or be pushed my me when tired. Love the big tires!Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Squeaky bent wheel is a recipe for a headache I bought this tricycle for my 2 year old daughter (just turned 2 in July) a few weeks ago. I was disappointed with it once we put it together. One of the back wheels is slightly bent which seems to be causing an awful constant squeaking sound. The wheels aren't very good and could use improvement. It only took my daughter riding it a handful of times to be able to ride it on her own for the most part, which is good because I find the push handle not as useful as I would have thought. The only reason for that is because my daughter doesn't really know how to steer yet and so I was pushing it but constantly having to adjust the steering as well. If we could get the noise to disappear I would be a lot happier with the tricycle but this is my first experience with Radio Flyer and this product hasn't lived up to its reputation. **********Radio Flyer Customer Service**********Hi There, thank you for your review! We apologize for the experience that you are having with the Classic Pink Tricycle with Push Handle. This is not how the product is intended to function and we would be happy to assist you with a solution. Please contact Customer Service at 800-621-7613 or email customerservice@radioflyer.com.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter is too young for this product still! Someone bought this for my daughter for her first birthday and she is now turning 2 and she's still way too young for it. The child has to be able to know how to steer the tricycle before it's useful. The person pushing the handle can't control the steering, and there also isn't any pegs for the kids feet if they aren't able to pedal. I'm sure it will come into great use some day, but not currently. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We first bought the product when my daughter was two. We were hoping it would grow with her physically and skillfully. It did not disappoint. We were able to keep the Push Handle on while she was learning how to balance herself sitting and take it off as she was able to coordinate her peddle and balance. Most of the time we would keep the Push Handle on so when she was tired we were able to push her while she road; instead of us caring her and her bike. It truly grew with her by having the seat and handle bars adjust. We are looking forward for our son to use it next. It is well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_34T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 177.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT